35th Guam Legislature - Appointments

The following list of Appointment Reports are available in electronic format from the 35th Guam Legislature. The Appointment Reports will continue to be added as they become available from the Clerk's Office. If you do not see the Appointment Reports, please contact the Clerk of the Legislature or call at (671) 472-3465. )

Click To View

  • Anthony P. Chargualaf, Jr.

  • Chelsa Muna-Brecht

  • Dafne Shimizu

  • Dana A. Gutierrez

  • Daniel Leon Guerrero
  • Committee Report

  • Daniel J. Tydingco

  • Dave Dell'Isola
  • Committee Report

  • Edward Birn
  • Committee Report

  • Flori-Anne Dela Cruz

  • Ignacio Peredo

  • Isa Marie C. Koki

  • Jayne T. Flores

  • Linda DeNorcey

  • Melanie W. Brennan

  • Melanie Mendiola
  • Committee Report

  • Samantha Brennan

  • Stephen C. Ignacio

  • Theresa C. Arriola
  • Committee Report

  • Tyrone Taitano

  • CR of Appointment on Mr. David Dell'lsola.pdf CR of Appointment on Theresa C. Arriola.pdf